Registered participants

Austria

Organization Website Number of participants
LAG kaernten-mitte www.region-kaerntenmitte.at 2
LAG Lebens.Wert.Pongau www.leader.pongau.org 1
LAG nordburgenlandplus www.nordburgenlandplus.at 2
LAG Region Hermagor www.region-hermagor.at 1
LAG regio³ Pillerseetal www.regio3.at 3
LAG Saalachtal www.leader-saalachtal.at 3
LAG Urfahr West www.regionuwe.at 2
LAG Vorderland-Walgau-Bludenz www.leader-vwb.at 1
LAG Zeitkultur Oststeirisches Kernland www.zeitkultur.at 1
Leader Region Nationalpark Hohe Tauern www.leader-nationalparkregion.at 6
LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost www.weinviertelost.at/ 2
LEADER Region Wels - LEWEL www.regionwelsland.at 1
LEADER-Region Kufstein und Umgebung - Untere Schranne - Kaiserwinkl www.rm-kuusk.at 2
Nockregion-Oberkärnten www.rm-kaernten.at/lag-nockregion-oberkaern... 1
ÖAR - Netzwerk Zukunftsraum Land www.zukunftsraumland.at 2
regioL - Regionalmanagement für den Bezirk Landeck www.regiol.at 5
Regionalentwicklungsverband Eferding www.regef.at 1
Regionalentwicklungsverein Attersee-Attergau REGATTA www.regatta.co.at/ 1
Regionalentwicklungsverein Zukunft Linz-Land www.linz-land.at 2
Regionalkooperation Unterkärnten www.lag-uk.at 1
Regionalmanagement Kitzbüheler Alpen www.rm-tirol.at 3
Regionalmanagement Wipptal www.rm-tirol.at/regional/wipptal 5
Regionsmanagement Osttirol www.rmo.at 6
verein mittelburgenland plus www.mittelburgenlandplus.at 1
verein südburgenland plus www.suedburgenlandplus.at 2

Belgium

Organization Website Number of participants
LAG Hesbaye liégoise www.jesuishesbignon.be 1
LAG Meuse@campagnes   1
LAG Pays des 4 Bras   1
Réseau wallon de Développement Rural www.reseau-pwdr.be 2

Croatia

Organization Website Number of participants
LAG Bura www.lagbura.hr 2

Czech Republic

Organization Website Number of participants
MAS Šumpersky venkov www.sumperskyvenkov.cz/ 2

ELARD

Organization Website Number of participants
ELARD www.elard.eu 3

ENRD

Organization Website Number of participants
ENRD - Brussels www.enrd.eu 2

Estonia

Organization Website Number of participants
Arenduskoda arenduskoda.ee/et/ 4
Estonian Leader Union leaderliit.eu 1
Kirderanniku Koostöökogu MTÜ www.kirderannik.ee 8
LAG Nelja Valla Kogu www4kogu.ee 3
MTÜ Virumaa Koostöökogu www.viko.ee 9
Mulgimaa Development Center www.mulgimaa.ee/mak/in-english/ 10
NGO Partners www.mtupartnerid.eu/ 3
North-Harju Partership www.leaderph.eu 6
Pärnu Bay Partnership www.plp.ee 4
Peipsi-Alutaguse Chamber of Coopration www.pakmty.ee 6
Põlva County Partnership Board www.partnerluskogu.ee/ 8
Raplamaa Partnership www.raplaleader.ee 7
Rural Economy Research Centre www.maainfo.ee 3
Saarte Koostöökogu www.skk.ee 2
Tartu Rural Development Association www.tas.ee 10
Võrumaa Partnership Assembly voruleader.ee/ 8

Finland

Organization Website Number of participants
Aktiivinen Pohjois-Satakunta ry www.aktiivinen.fi 1
I samma båt - samassa veneessä rf. www.sameboat.fi 2
Kantri ry Leader www.kantriry.fi 2
Karhuseutu www.karhuseutu.fi 1
LAG South West Riverside Partners www.jokivarsi.org 1
LAG Varsin Hyvä www.varsinhyva.fi 6
Leader Karhuseutu www.karhuseutu.fi/leader_karhuseutu 2
Leader Pyhäjärviseutu www.pyhajarviseutu.fi 2
Leader Ravakka www.ravakka.fi/leader_ravakka 7
NRN Finland www.rural.fi 2
Pirkan Helmi ry www.pirkanhelmi.fi 2
PoKo ry www.pokory.fi 1
The Hunting club Ahlainen Pori www.ahlams.net 1

Germany

Organization Website Number of participants
Deutsche Vernetzungsstelle Ländliche Räume www.netzwerk-laendlicher-raum.de 1
Erbeskopf www.lag-erbeskopf.de 2
LAG "Ostsee-DBR" www.ostsee-dbr.de/ 1
LAG Chiemgauer Alpen www.lag-chiemgauer-alpen.de 1
LAG Güstrower Landkreis www.leader-guestrow.de 1
LAG Hunsrück www.lag-hunsrueck.de 3
LAG Landkreis Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm e.V. www.lag-landkreis-pfaffenhofen.de 1
LAG Mittlerer Schwarzwald www.leader-mittlerer-schwarzwald.de 1
LAG Moselfranken www.lag-moselfranken.de 1
LAG Oberer Neckar www.leader-oberer-neckar.de 2
LAG Welterbe Oberes Mittelrheintal www.lag-welterbe.de 1
LAG Westrich-Glantal www.ile-westrich.de/ 1

Hungary

Organization Website Number of participants
Felső-Homokhátság Vidékfejlesztési Egyesület www.leadercontact.com 3
Lake Velence Regional Development Association hellovelence.hu/ 1
Zempléni Tájak Vidékfejlesztési Egyesület www.zemplenitajak.hu 2

Ireland

Organization Website Number of participants
SECAD CLG www.secad.ie 5

Italy

Organization Website Number of participants
La Cittadella del Sapere www.lacittadelladelsapere.it 3

Latvia

Organization Website Number of participants
Abulas area partneship www.abulas.lv 2
Association Partneriba Daugavkrasts www.daugavkrasts.lv 1
Balvu rajona partneriba balvi.partneribas.lv/ 5
Biedrība "Alūksnes lauku partnerība" www.aluksnespartneriba.lv/ 4
Biedrība Jūrkante www.brasla.lv/ 3
Business Association of North Kurzeme www.ziemelkurzeme.lv 3
Cesis district rural partnership www.partneriba.lv 3
Community Partnership of Rezekne District www.rezeknespartneriba.lv/ 2
Daugavpils and Ilukste district partnership Neighbors www.daugavpils.partneribas.lv 2
Kraslava`s district partnership www.kraslavaspartneriba.lv 2
Partnerība laukiem un jūrai www.plj.lv 1
Ropazu Garkalnes Partnership www.ropazigarkalne.lv 2
Rural partnership Lielupe www.partneribalielupe.lv 3
Rural Partnership Selija www.partneribaselija.lv 2
SATEKA www.sateka.lv 3
Stopinu Salaspils partnership www.stopini-salaspils.lv/lv/jaunumi 2
Talsi District partnership www.talsupartneriba.lv 2
Vidzemes lauku partnerības "Brasla" www.brasla.lv 2

Lithuania

Organization Website Number of participants
Utena region LAG www.utenosvvg.lt/ 4

Luxembourg

Organization Website Number of participants
LAG Atert-Wark aw.leader.lu/ 4
LAG Eislek www.eislek.lu/ 5
LAG Lëtzebuerg West www.letzebuergwest.lu 4
LAG Mëllerdall Regioun mu.leader.lu/ 3
LAG Miselerland www.miselerland.lu 2
Ministry of Agriculture - LEADER managing authority www.leader.lu/ 4

Netherlands

Organization Website Number of participants
Netwerk Platteland www.netwerkplatteland.nl 1

Poland

Organization Website Number of participants
The Association for the Świętokrzyskie Rural Area Development www.lgd-srws.pl 1

Romania

Organization Website Number of participants
Asociatia de Dezvoltare Microregionala a Comunitatilor din Zona Satmarului www.galzonasatmarului.ro 4
DELTA DUNARII www.gal-deltadunarii.ro 1
FLAG ACVA APUSENI acva-apuseni.ro 1
LAG Lider Cluj www.gallidercluj.ro 1
LAG Napoca Porolissum www.napocaporolissum.ro 4
LAG Sud-Vest Satu Mare www.galsudvestsatumare.ro 4
Lider Bistrita Nasaud www.galleaderbistritanasaud.ro 3
Microregiunea Somes-Codru www.galsomescodru.ro 3

Slovakia

Organization Website Number of participants
Miestna akčná skupina Vršatec www.masvrsatec.sk 5

Sweden

Organization Website Number of participants
Dalälvarnas Utvecklingsområde www.duodalalvarna.com 2
Swedish National Rural Network www.landsbygdsnatverket.se 1

United Kingdom

Organization Website Number of participants
Welsh Government   2